You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening Steemit mates!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the platform, like the work you put into your introduction.
Upvoted! hope you like it here and will do well.
Love your travel mindset, hope you can travel as much as you like.
I did so for four years and am back in Amsterdam for now, thinking about my next move.
Keep sharing!

Sort:  

Hi there Heyitshaas! Many thanks for your kind words, it means a lot :)
Four years! Wow! Now this is impressive and what I like :) Can't stop moving, can you?

always tell people its the best decision I even made to travel but also the worst, cant stop now

I totally know what you are talking about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52