Travel and life on crypto

in #travel5 years ago

DSC05549.jpg

Since 2 years now crypto changed my life so dramaticly, that I was able to quit working and focusing on travel and crypto.

There are no words to describe how happy I am. Sure the times aren't always good and the recent bear market does it part to it.

But what for advatages do we get through this bear market?

It's cheap to buy more for sure, for every single one of you who is still working a great opportunity to get into the space and buy more.

Masternodes like Polis are really affordable and create even during the bear market a handsomely passive income.

Are you already into masternodes? What are your favorites on the market?

Sort:  

I am not into masternodes, maybe I should have a look at how to set up one. so far, I have only been a hodler of a bit of BTC.

Maybe you could share your experience setting up masternodes?

You got a 0.97% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @myfinanceteacher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50