Traveling without money!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMAG1036.jpgThe hardest time is over I've got now an income over a few dollars sadly it's just the minimum wage for NZ.
After my grocery I've got around 100$ a week left to put into crypto so I will!

It's insane how much money you can make with the Airdrops out there!
It takes a few days until they gets released but for sure it's worth it!

When I've got the first money on my Wallets I will share the bot I'm using with you!
IMAG1038.jpg

After a few days I was able to get over 500$ in several Coins!
It feels like I can nearly reach the pot of gold! IMAG1017.jpg

The days on the Farms are exciting I love to be here!
IMAG1035.jpg

Sort:  

i love that rainbow image. standing on top of a hill looking down into rolling plains of greenery and nature is 1 of my many guilty pleasures i wish i saw more of that in florida its not nearly as common as flat sprawling scenery.

It's great I see a rainbow over there every time after the rain but never so close before :)

Good travel

thank you so much :) hope you enjoy your time too

Yes... Welcome

Glad it is going well for you.

I haven't tried Airdrops but am interested now that I know you use them.

I will keep you up to date and post today some in my next post who worth the effort to getting them!

Thank you, I look forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75