Traveling without money day 17-22!

in #travel6 years ago

Sill can't uploade pictures from my phone on Steemit so I apologize for late postings.
To apologize myself I will upvote every comment with a 100% upvote :)

The 3rd week is over!

The last days was quit exiting, moved from the city to the farm get to know the people around here and made some friends from Canada and England :)

The work over here is everyday different, chasing some sheeps repair the roof or cutting the weeds it's always fun!
IMAG0981.jpg

Even when I work on the minimum wages and can't reach my goal until October like in the other job I've got the weekends off to work for myself and have a look into different opportunities.

IMAG0979.jpg

So I did, I've got the 100$ into BTC I've got 0.0149BTC for it so I earnd already a few dollars :)

I had a look into coinmarketcap.com and the top 10 Coins.

The first thing the most people are looking at is for sure the price and well we see the cheapest Coin over there with around 0.30$ per ADA.
I had a look into it and the hole project behind ADA Cardano is insane!
I get really exited about this coin so I decide to put some money into it.

All about ADA Cardano
https://www.cardano.org/en/what-is-cardano/

As you see there are working on a technological platform that will be capable of running financial applications currently used every day by individuals, organisations and governments all around the world. The platform is being constructed in layers, which gives the system the flexibility to be more easily maintained and allow for upgrades by way of soft forks. After the settlement layer that will run Ada is complete, a separate computing layer will be built to handle smart contracts, the digital legal agreements that will underpin future commerce and business. Cardano will also run decentralised applications, or dapps, services not controlled by any single party but instead operate on a blockchain.

So I reckon it's a good thing to put some money into it!

Let's hope the best.

Today on the last Sunday of the month I do all my acountent stuff and have a look how far I have to go to reach my goals and what I may have to change while planning and organizing.

So far I was able to save and earn
250 Electroneum
193 Steem
1,5 STD
0.0149 BTC

At all 1030$ not to bad for a few savings a free app and some blogging and commenting on a social media plattform!

My next step will be to put some btc into ADA and reseach some of the other coins as well. I will share all my thoughts with you for sure.

It's really helpfull to check every week or every month how your progress is going, I can recommend to get a partner or Mentor check what you've done the last month and thing about how you can do even better.

IMAG0980.jpg

BTW the view over here is just great!

Sort:  

Glad your having a good time and making some crypto.

haha yeah finally! It's much easier to focus when you are in a place you like to be. A quiet place like this is perfect for me :) time to grind

Congratulations @hfnetworks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73