Traveling without money day 25

in #travel6 years ago

IMAG1011.jpg

Time to cook, hopefully I can remember what Walter White teached us in Breaking Bad.
Just kidding long day after a great Stuff party yesterday.

To be an employee has his good sides you have party's with other employees and the Boss pays for the drinks not to bad :D
But still working for someone else success is not what I want to do for the rest of my lifetime.

We work around 8h a day for the success for someone else and how much do you work on your own success?
Time consuming slavery work I'm impressed about the routines that every employee has.

Exactly at 10am is break for 15 minutes not one more or less the same for the big break.
I wasn't anymore used to that, since I'm 21 I work self employed for my businesses I did break when I need them and got the time for that. Getting payed by hour not for what you are doing is not my thing.
Everyone is watching on the clock and is not thinking about how we could make things easier faster and more efficient.
But yes why should they, when we get paid for our time we are around anyway.

Sad.

When you are able to bring more value to your company I reckon they will appreciate it.
So watch out and take your chance to change something.

Today I will have a zoom call with my mentor and we will talk about goal setting how to do them smart and am I on the right way I'm exited tomorrow more about my meeting :)

Thank you very much for reading and sharing.
I hope you enjoy my posts like I enjoy to be part of Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69