Traveling without money day 28! get 100$ for free!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Week 4! The first month is over!
Today:
More ways to earn a lot of money for little effort!
-100 $ to pick up directly !!
-short insight into my mentors talk to Holger and what mistakes I made!
-Of course the current state of what I have done and now planned!
-My last week's up and down's !!

A lot has happened in the last week.
The week started with one of our customers sinking his car in the ditch.
After just under 2 hours we managed to get the car out of the dig unscathed: D

Driving around in the yard in the small trucks still gives me the most fun, that beautiful at this farm is that he is well known for his good wine and the many sculptures. From there, there is a lot to see and try😜 even the only five minutes walk to the beach speak for themselves and this place.
IMAG1001.jpg
At the company party on Wednesday I had the opportunity to get to know the whole team once more.

There was work on the house and we were allowed to throw ourselves in whole body!
Screenshot_20180505-135935.png
Down the week!

International Paintball Group AU the company I worked for does not want to pay me my commission I earned in the last week and puts arbitrary things in my pocket to bring my billing to 0. Not really fair, but I will not let me spoil the day.

All in all, I'm over happy to be here, even if there is just the minimum wage and I guaranteed not reach my goal until October so I have to come up with something to make it possible!

So what if the money is just enough to live on?

As in my previous posts I can continue to recommend the Electroneum App every day to take around 10 free coins!

https://electroneum101.com/how-to-install-the-electroneum-.../

with the code EE988F you even get 1% extra on top !!

Electroneum made it into the top 100 crypto's this week and has added up to 30% worth of value !!

here all relevant information about ETN in German !!
https://electroneum.com/de/welcome-de/

-Steemit, every day I post there my contributions write comments and earn something extra!
With meanwhile $ 760 which I could generate by the way, I can only recommend this site!

https://steemit.com/@hfnetworks

-Then I could deal with the last days with Airdrops.

Airdrop is nothing more than getting free coins for a more or less big effort it usually takes between 1-15 minutes until the first money is earned!

For that you have to put a few things on it like eg. the ether wallet on www.Myetherwallet.com

you need this to receive all your coins!
Here is a guide how the whole thing works.

  • Tapping $ 100 directly!

a current Airdrop is the SEED coin of the company Superbloom for little effort you get here already coins in the equivalent of $ 100

Here is the link to your first $ 100
https://www.superbloom.com/bonus?mwr=7467-82ace05d

Here is a video of my partner Emanuele Melchionda how you can secure your coins very quickly.

I will share further Airdrops directly in a short post with you in the future.

There is the possibility to buy a bot, which points out to you all good Airdrops, so far I have only heard good about it and try it out, since the bot costs a few $ I will recommend it only as soon as I find it good.

My mentors talk.
With the choice of my mentor, I am very happy.
It's fun to work with him and he's honest, direct and knows what he's talking about!

Therefore, it was not difficult for Holger to see the small mistakes in my planning and to point this out.
Setting aside $ 30,000 by 7/7/2018 is my goal, to be able to continue without having to think about hard work.

Many agree already like eg. is your goal SMART
S-specific
M-measurable
A- demanding
R- realistic
T- terminated

but what I had completely forgotten are my intermediate goals to plan to see if I am always on schedule to reach my big goal.

So back to the drawing board and work out.

Thanks again Holger :)

The stand after 4 weeks!

BTC 0.0075 = 73.5 $
ADA 203 = $ 74.3
ETN 300 = $ 9.75
STEEM 194 = $ 760
SEED 1000 = $ 100

Total: $ 1017
out of savings I have invested so far $ 100 for BTC and ada as you can see already 50% +
and there again one says it's too late in the crypto area to earn money;)
Unfortunately, I will not be using it until next week, so I can not buy it at the moment.

As far as a nice additional income but not enough to reach my goal!

Thank you very much to be a big part of my journey :)

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
ADACardano0.369$1.07%22.1%
BTCBitcoin9837.450$2.29%7.69%
ETNElectroneum0.033$-5.42%31.13%
SMARTSmartCash0.125$-11.34%-24.85%
STEEMSteem3.923$-1.28%-9.13%

Thanks for that. Can I get this all the time?

Glad things are going well eccept not getting pay from paint ball job.

They called me like a few hours after I posted it on Instagram 😄
No I don't delete this post 😄

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64