Sort:  

Yeah thanks, I wouldn't have posted it if he was messed up. We took him to the hospital and they just gave him strong painkillers. He was lucky as this is how people get themselves killed in sky diving.

Yeah.. Is he going to be allowed to jump next time though? You be careful next time too because you do crazy stuff!

Thank you I will, I am not a swooper though.
Unfortunately when you start Swooping (using high performance canopies to build up speed so you can swoop the ground), there is little room for error. As a rule of thumb you tend to have a round 1000 skydives before they let you do it anyway, and by that point you should be a pretty experienced skydiver. Its not something that interests me, many swoopers have hit the floor and I can't risk not having my legs work anymore...doesnt seem worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08