You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Through the Airport Yesterday

in #travel6 years ago

I personally know the frustration and disappointment of losing the hard work of a massive amount of files on an external hard drive. As I read that, my forehead started sweating thinking about all the unrecoverable files that took years to accumulate (including family videos when my kids were small). Almost makes me sick thinking about it.

I appreciate your posts Luke. You made me feel like I was right there in the airport and plane with you guys. Peace man.

Sort:  

Thanks man! Sorry for triggering those bad memories. That's no fun at all. Maybe I should include a trigger warning there. Losing unrecoverable files of memories like that would really suck. Thankfully Corinne has all the images and she spent all of today getting back to where she was before. She's handling it really well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86