Camping On 4200 Meters

in #travel4 years ago

I get to the top first after getting wet for a full hour in the torrential rain but all my hopes are broken by not finding anyone there on the Nagaru top which was on 4200 meter. Nothing appeared due to the strong rain. At the top I run as if I have lost my money. The altitude is 4000 meters crossed here. The 40 kg body is flapping like a napkin due to soaking. Soon Naveen also arrives, the two together try to find the Shepherds tent again. And after soaking a little more, we put the tents on the top itself, many liters of water enter the tent during pitching it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh no, what a terrible place to lose your money... 😖

Do you know one can survive in mountains in less than $4 every day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know. And there are some places of the world where people live under 1$ a day...

Agree with you sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow what an adventure.. you have lot of stories to tell your kids

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure everyone has. Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful view

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome photo brother and I appreciate your efforts. I know its not at all easy.

Dhanyawad Alok bhai,

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @himalayanwomb!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72