Sort:  

That Cho La Pass ascent was one of the hardest things I have ever had to do. Kudos to you doing it on your own - we had a guide!

I can't wait to make this hike! I hope I can fit it in my travels the next year or 2, Everest feels like its not something I want, but something I need to see as a mountaineer, base jumper, skier. :)

thanks for the inspiration! I followed you! check out some of my skydiving and base jumping adventures!

We basically did Everest as a bucket list. We did the Annapurna Circuit in 2003. I wasn't expecting much from EBC, but it really did have a special feel at base camp . . . recommend it for sure.

Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.

I did this one last year and I loved it, kudos for making it up there its a great hike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67