Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @homespun!

You know, I like to go through the page of those who comment my posts, and I gotta say that your intro is fantastic. Only if you knew how many people wish they could live the way you live!

My dad has a farm and most of what you post I can relate, I'm definately following you.

Definitely. I have to say that one, because the bloody grammarnazi got me on spelling it wrong, so I'm passing that on to somehow else haha... It's one of those words I always spell wrong!

Great post as always - I'm just low on SP so will vote when it comes back up again....xxx

Dang it! And I always check, double, tripe check everything when I write! Guess you are not a grammarnazi, you are my gramar angel haaahahahaah. The best way to improve my english is by being pointed.

You could write about the vegemite, does it have a tale behind it?

No it's cool....we all spell stuff incorrectly at times !!!!

Lol... vegemite.. I'll think about it...

We are very blessed to live where we do and the way we do! I can't imagine raising my family any other way.

Ya! it's the best way, the kids learn so much! When I have my own kids I wanna avoid silly video games and cellphones.
It's so sad so see some of my students in school hooked to electronics all day.

Yes that’s someth8ng we avoid in our house. Occasionally I allow games on my iPad for the children, but it’s a special treat, not the norm. My girls are bookworms, creative, artistic and jus so fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81