You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me - Trip to Allepey, Kanyakumari, Poovar beach and Kovalam in KERALA (With video clips inside)

in #travel6 years ago

Nice pictures Shweta. It must have been fun to visit Kerala. I had been planning this trip for three years but u know the last minute cancellations. I have been going through this :( I really had fun looking at your picture and it has ignited my urge to visit Kerala once again.

Sort:  

Thanks for making time to visit my post and comment

My pleasure buddy.

i would love to visit this place.. we are been blessed with beauty till infinity of nature, you guys enjoy india we enjoy pakistan.. it would have been a lot of fun if all these restrictions were not there for us...
I wish....
by the way you are looking beautiful in your pictures @himshweta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61