You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The journey begins: Two Aussies wander the world

in #travel6 years ago

Owwwww you both look so happy! <3 I'm so glad for you. Have a wonderful time! Wow, you're really going to be gone for a while :O Six weeks..
wow, sounds like awesome fun!
And don't worry they don't seem to have any good stuff in airport Victoria's Secret (not that I'm a fan of thebrand), so I think you're good :P

Sort:  

Yep, it’s a long time! Just made it through exit-customs and they joked they might not let us back in due to the length of stay abroad. :) They will though, Australia would not be the same without me!

Faith didn’t buy anything at the VS shop. My wallet was in no danger. She’s not a big shopper to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86