A Warm Faroese Welcome!

in #travel6 years ago


So often I fly to Moscow via Denmark where I make my usual pit stop in the capital. Usually I will spend up to seven days there to spend time with my good friend, Bina, who studies there. Copenhagen is a surprising city and I say that with affection. Home to Michelin star restaurants and serving some of the best beers in Europe, it’s easy to see why Danes are said to be the happiest on earth.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hood400! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62