Indian Ocean Kenya Coast Paradise Drone View of my Girlfriend and a Lagoon

in #travel6 years ago

Hi friends, Today my girlfriend and I went to our local beach at the end of the day. I've had this clunky but functional drone quadcopter thing called a 3DR Solo for GoPro cameras, and it was an absolute nightmare traveling with internationally . I eventually got it home to Kenya but in the end it got chucked aside after so much of my enthusiasm fizzling out. Well, today I took it upon myself to shake the dust off it and give it a spin. I'm so glad I did. Check it out below, just for fun...

See you all soon!

Sort:  

What a beautiful stoey, I can imagine it and just wanted to relate the video with it, but unfortunately the video didn't play on my mobile phone. Anyway thanks for sharing.

Hey thanks so much, shucks sorry its not playing on your phone. Maybe if you can see it on another device that would be awesome. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71