I've spent three years listening to podcasts non-stop - lovely travel - hridom360

in #travel7 years ago

382276.jpg

I have loved podcasts for about 10 years, but for the last 3,
due to my job, I have become a 40+ hour a week, power-listener.
In that time my lists and recommendations have been very well-received on this sub, and since I'm leaving that job next month, I decided it was time to come up with a master list of my top recommendations across all categories.

These are just my opinions. If your favorite show didn't make this list, don't get mad at me, just go ahead and shout it out in the comments. I put a lot of thought into the ranking, but if you ask me next week I'll probably have changed my mind on a lot of it.

I have no qualifications to review podcasts except for the fact that I listen to way too many of them. Actually, the real reason I wanted to make this list was because I think the lists I've seen written by qualified reviewers are usually really bad, imo. I always feel like the reviewer has listened to like 60 podcasts, and is listing their top 50.

I have no idea how many podcasts I've listened to but it's got to be in the thousands, and there are soooo many great shows out there,
so I thought it's my duty to share.

13326.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70