You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can’t find good content on steemit?...Get your ass to Paris and into this bookshop then!

in #travel6 years ago

Now that's my kind of place. I can't tell you how much I would like to root around in there a little bit. Makes me pine away for my old bookstore...and all of the amazing conversations had with all of the other book people. Who needs an ebook anyway?

Sort:  

Books man. So awesome. I have been known to take a book hunting and culling. Nothing like sitting in the wilderness surrounded by the planet and reading an engrossing book. You know how many animals I saved doing that? :)

Ok, maybe glassing would be a better activity than reading in those moments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25