Sort:  

Yeah, unlikely I'll pay the annual fee for a second year. I love the lounge access but there's always other bonuses and premier cards to be had... including other versions of the Platinum so you can get the bonus to offset the fee.

That's true ... I thought about it .. actually getting the Amex Plat Business and just simply cancel the Amex Plat Personal .. LOL .. but I love the Amex team when it comes to disputing charges, sometimes ones super expensive ... but after a couple more months of cooling off on the credit card game for about a year ... I'm gonna go back to getting back into the credit card/points game again!

Word is some of the biggest hustlers (i.e. churners) set a calendar reminder to sign up for a new card every three months. I probably average a new card every 5 months, so I hustle a bit harder IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84