Rarotonga From sandy beaches to lush jungles, Rarotonga on the Cook Islands has it all!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Friends
image
image
image
image
Growing up in a place with no tropical islands on my doorstep, I have come to appreciate the beauty of New Zealand’s remoteness, and while it not be near my family back in the US, it is quite close to some of the most stunning islands in the world.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
While many kiwis grow up holidaying here, for me, my first experience of Rarotonga bordered on the ethereal. To visit these kinds of tropical islands that we hear about as kids but never really imagine we could see for ourselves is beyond words.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Thanks To Travel With Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70