Video 02 | Quick Trip to Bangkok!♥

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Since I have posted our first video here on Dtube last week, we thought of sharing another one we have created!♥

We went to Bankok, Thailand last 4th quarter of 2017. We had fun roaming around the city exploring historic places and cool hangouts. Unfortunately, on our last day as we were preparing our things before we head to the airport, we have received an email that our flight was canceled! So we had no choice but to stay another day in the city. Bummer. But when we have booked another hotel for us to stay in, deep inside we got excited because we got an extra day of adventure!♥

We hope you appreciate this short video we have made!♥


POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and follow, and I'll be thankful if you support my content!:)
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
#teamsingapore @teamsingapore
#ocd-resteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85