Tokyo Drifting in China (An Adventure vLog)

in #travel7 years ago

Got Shanghaied to Shanghai to film Drifting China Style
I'm afraid no one was kungfu fighting everyone just doesn't talk and runs into each other.

It was a pretty big culture shock being basically alone in China some days to capture B Roll around the city, most of the time we were in what could be equated to the Irvine or Bakersfield of China outside of Shanghai where not a single person spoke english and even worse spoke different dialects of Chinese to each-other so communication was an all out shit show

One day I met a guy on a motorcycle that I paid to drive me around to find cool buildings

If you like these videos then be sure to follow me here and subscribe to my youtube as well
I'll keep posting!

Sort:  

Your videos deserve more views. They're really cool! I'm following you.

yew! Thanks
Re-Steem! / Share em, I really appreciate the positive vibes!

Loved to read it

Nice, yeah I'll try to give more text backstory with these videos, sometimes I can't film every thing that happens cause sometimes you're not excepting the craziest things that happen

I live my life quarter mile at a time ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81