My vacation. Day 6, Activities on the beach, even real sauna just by the sea

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, Steemians,

I'm continuing to tell you about my vacation and today is my 6 day here.
As I told before I'm having a rest in a beautiful place by the Baltic sea cost.

If you are interested, you could find here more information about my vacation:

https://steemit.com/vacation/@ilonalt/my-vacation-day-1
https://steemit.com/travel/@ilonalt/my-vacation-day-2
https://steemit.com/nature/@ilonalt/my-vacation-day-3
https://steemit.com/travel/@ilonalt/my-vacation-day-4-accomodation-from-5-to-100-euro-and-more
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@ilonalt/my-vacation-day-5

Today the weather was perfect and after yesterday birthday party,
it was so pleasant to relax on a beach.

Here in Svetoji, there are plenty of different activities on a beach.
If you feel lazy, you could just lay on a warm and soft sand, sunbathing and relax.

There are a lot of water attractions - you may rent any you like.
here on a pic my daughter with a friend enjoyed one.
DSC00399.JPG

you may fly on the sky
IMG_9242.JPG

or ride a water motocycle
IMG_9237.JPG

there is a Rescue station on a beach and recueman are always followinf the situation on a beach
IMG_9225.JPG

There are coffee bars on a beach and you can always buy something to drink or eat.

IMG_9223.JPG

You even can buy a fresh smoked fish direct from fishman

IMG_9230.JPG

IMG_9227.JPG
Actually me and my family don't like to be on a direct sun lights during the whole day.
That's why for many years we use such tents of the beach or umbrellas 2012_pavasaris 236.jpg

The beach is clean and the sand is very soft and children like to built different interesting things from it,
or just play with it.
My son like to built big Titanik of sand
IMG_2989.JPG

But not only children like to play with sand. Sometimes I also like to come back to a childhood:)
2011sventoji 312.JPG

There is even a sauna on a beach - if you feel cold or just like sauna - you can enjoy it right here:)

IMG_9241.JPG

you can play any games with a ball, badminton or tennis
IMG_9224.JPG

just swim in the sea or have a walk through the waves. I like the last one very much

10580195_840982619247295_6990243400413434777_n.jpg

So, here in Sventoji, you will always have what to do on a beach.

Thank You for visiting my blogs,

If you haven't decide yet where to go on vacation, Welcome to Sventoji,
You will not regret

Enjoy the day,
Ilona

Sort:  

I'm not even there and I already feel the sun burning my skin. Hope you have a great vacation. Keep having fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68