You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Visit to Naran, Kaghan, Siri Paye and Lake Saif ul Mulook!

in #travel6 years ago

What an incredible scene it is to there in winters. Wow! All white and snowy. I'm sure you guys had wonderful time there and the pictures tell me that.

In your picture above the lake, it seems like you're about to fall back in the cold lake. Haha!

Wonderful places! Amazing pictures! Great post! Resteemed to spread the beauty of Pakistan's northern areas!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your very impressive thoughts about this post bro @ilyastarar Yes of course we really enjoyed so much that I cannot explain in words we enjoyed the sublime sights and sounds of nature for the first time there.

Haha.. really I was also feeling that any time i can fall back in the lake because the way was so scary and terrible. No doubt it was an incredible memorable visit which I cannot forget ever.

You're most welcome. I look forward to visiting these beautiful places in both the seasons soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75