Travelling to Monas; The Great National Monument in The World !!

in #travel4 years ago

Hello steemian !!!
How are you?. May the God always gives us the health. Today is very sunny in Indonesia and we (my family) can sunbathe to avoid ourselves from the effect of Corona Virus. May we always get the health. In my writing,here, i want to explain my holiday at Jakarta, especially at Monas (National Monument).

IMG_0938.JPG

Yesterday, i was very happy because i could spend my time in the central of Jakarta. The place which i refer is Monas. Monas is one of historical buildings in Indonesia that is very outstanding. All people in Indonesia, also in the world, know about this monument. It had been created by the first president of Indonesia, that it Ir. Soekarno.

IMG_0939.JPG

The monument is very extraordinary because it is very luxurious. Why i say about it because if we concern on the top of the monument, we can find a thing covered by very heavy gold. Why Ir. Soekarno created the monument is to present the glory of Indonesia.

IMG_1011.JPG

I was really enjoyed with the view and i could not understand about what's big the monument is. I am very proud of my country when i was here. It makes me encourage to always love my country. I should say to my friends not only Indonesian but also foreign people "You should try to visit Monas and you would get the wonderful thing from Indonesia.

IMG_1020.JPG

I do recommend to you to visit Indonesia especially to make educated about the history of Indonesia. The best thing you should concern on is that loving our country is a good way to strengthen our nationality. Thanks may the poor writing of my journey can encourage you to love your country. God blesses you.

Sort:  

Ok, @puncakbukit has upvoted and resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Many thanks to choose @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

Thanks for your particular job to post this post

Area monas bukannya udah ditutup?

Aduh hha bener saya salah menambahkan keterangan waktu harusnya kemarin dulu malah saya pake yesterday hha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55