You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

There are so many things about Český Krumlov that makes the town such a lovely place to spend time in. I feel I was very fortunate to have spent four full days in Český Krumlov, and I figure with the extra time I had I was able to experience and savor Český Krumlov. From the amazing castle, to the charming cobble-stoned streets and lanes, to the charming and delicious restaurants, to the lovely riverside areas along the Vltava River, Český Krumlov is such a wonderfully charming town. Český Krumlov is one of the most beautiful, charming and wonderful towns I've spent time in. Once again, I'll always love Český Krumlov, and Český Krumlov will be in my heart forever. :-)
_IMG_1541960735878.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65