The Brightness of The Mystic Island's Sky

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Traveling, it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller (Ibn Battuta).

I am not finish with my story about Semau Island that is known as black magic or mystic island. But this time I am not writing about the mystical side of the island, as in reality it has so many exciting and beautiful stories to expose; its friendly people, unique nature, quiet atmosphere, fresh air and its blue sky.

Here are some photos from my cell phone gallery that tell how beautiful the Semau nature is. Enjoy!!!

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

nice pics. I'm also a storyteller because I like to make people understand what i feel like when i'm traveling :)

Thanks @gabrielatravels. I visit your page and glad to read your profile and your travel story.

Aww..thank you so much, I really appreciate it! :)

Congratulations @inahas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68