You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I personally know 20 people who have committed suicide" - In Patagonia - The Blue Ice of El Perito Moreno Glacier.

in #travel6 years ago

You have an incredible way with words. A true wordsmith as we say. I can't believe you went there. I would have been thinking, "Why did I decide to come here for 3 whole days?" Lol. Awesome post. :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @inalittlewhile so kind of you to say! Really happy that you like my writing, it's my passion! Feel free to follow me to see some more of my articles and photos, if you liked this one you might like my article about the miners of Cero Rico in Bolivia, you can read it here; https://steemit.com/travel/@dylan007/boom-the-shock-wave-hit-my-chest-then-again-then-twice-more-we-have-to-move-quick-said-daniel-before-the-dust-gets-here-welcome, thanks again! @dylan007

Thanks for reminding me. I totally spaced the follow button. Got it now. :)

hehe, lovely to meet you, lets keep in touch, will follow you now too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52