You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the one and only 'Hamilton Island', Whitsundays, North Queensland, AUSTRALIA

in #travel6 years ago

Steemsausage Has Been Locked Out And Is Contacting Account Recovery.

I Have Been Asked By @steemsausage To Post This Memo So No One Feels They Are Being Ignored.

Steemsausage Will Get Back To All Comments If/When Possible.

Sort:  

WOW that felt like the longest wait, I just really want to say a few thank you's to a few people who helped me get on track to recovering my account. Firstly @ambienthex and @inalittlewhile, who have tirelessly researched and helped me communicate while locked out... My god, I went from elation to devestation in 2 hours... your help was just amazing. @geekpowered and @kettleyer my friends who kept my spirits up, you'll never know what that has meant. @zord and @amarbir for your research and support. @firepower @andrarchy @drakos for answering me and reassuring me... you must have quite a job with so many people in your room with desperate problems, thanks for replying and for the efforts you put in. Finally my rockstar @suesa, for always pointing me in the right direction, straight to stolen account recovery! If i have learnt one very important thing it is, not just about your password.... SAVE a copy of all your KEYS twice, and then a hard copy... Without these, you cannot get back in. Thank you to all my friends in steemit.chat your hopes meant the world to me. So now i can reply to my comments on this post, and will endeavour to at lunch time on my break... Hope I haven't left anyone out... THANK YOU !!! Oops ... @apsu, thanks for being the bread that every sausage needs!!

YAY!!!!!! I'm soooo happy for you!!!!! You don't know how much I feel your pain when u said you've been locked out... I'm glad it's over and settled now!

You my friend, are an absolute legend!!

Woohoo. Party time. Lol.

God my voting power is too immense!! Lol

Mine's no better either. Lol.

WOOO HOOOO I am back!! That was the longest wait of my life... you think waiting for your account is the longest time... waiting to see if your account gets recovered, is horrendous! I was sweating like a gypsie with a mortgage!!

Are you real @steemsausage or an evil troll who captured the account? Send me nudes of yourself so we can verify your identity!

IMG_1273.PNG

Its me, but this is for your eyes only @apsu !!

Sounds like @steemsausage has a previous private key which might help with the recovery process. I'm sending @steemsausage 50 steem if creating a new account is the only option for them to get back into the system. @steemsausage is a very generous Steem user who has been giving steem out for trivia games in the chat channels. We'll see how it goes. Hoping for the best in recovering the account with the great content.

Haha that sounds like something @steemsausage would do! I wasn't aware of that one. That's awesome of you to back up this post like that. Thanks for alerting me, as I haven't heard anything since last night. :)

@steemsausage clarified via chat just now that the funds for the trivia give away came from @sychochicka or @pharesim. My support is a go either way. @steemsausage is a valuable steem member and don't want to see them take such a loss at a time when their posts were taking off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61