Travelling is my passion

in #travel6 years ago

Travelling is my passion at all. I would love to share this my little passion with everyone who is interested in such an incredible thing like travelling! I also want to show you that you can travel even if you are a full-time employee and you are not a millionaire. It is possible, trust me.
My name is Inka. I´m still a student at the university. So I have to admit that travelling is much easier for me. Better to say it was. Since I have a boyfriend who works full-time, I have to reconsider how to travel with him, with his limited time of vacation and how to enjoy it to the maximum. We are not totally low-cost travellers called backpackers, but we try to save money as much as possible. But also we want to enjoy the journey at maximum!
I have started with travelling in my 17´s. I have visited many countries in Europe, Vietnam, Thailand, Dubai, Egypt, California, Cuba, New York and more. Get to know new places, cultures, people, habits...It is a reward for me and an awesome experience. I hope that my tips, experiences and photos will be useful to you! If you are scared to travel by yourself, I also hope, that I can help you to break this fear!
Come and join me on my ride!

Which country are you interested in the most? About what I should write at first?

DSC_0365.JPG
(Thailand, Monkey Beach Koh Phi Phi)

Sort:  

@indule, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72