Stone that is meditating ;) / Медитирующий камень ;)

in #travel6 years ago

wtf5awlnzj.jpg

When I get out of the bustle of the city - going to nature into the forest, I involuntarily start to listen to the sounds of the forest that act like meditation) thanks to them I myself do not notice how the vanity passes and calm and tranquility comes to this place)

Then I start to enjoy the scenery and look at the details of the forest) and notice, for example, this big stone covered with moss) probably for a long time located here is so calm, indestructible and meditates;)
Sometimes even a stone can be a good teacher) we have something to learn from nature)

Когда я выбираюсь подальше от городской суеты - на природу в лес, то невольно начинею прислушиваться к звукам леса которые действуют как медитация) благодаря им я и сам не замечаю как проходит суета и на её место приходит спокойствие и умиротворённость)

Потом я начинаю наслаждаться пейзажами и вглядываюсь в детали леса) и замечаю например вот этот большой камень, покрытый мхом) наверное долго уже здесь лежит весь такой спокойный, нерушимый и медитирует ;)

Иногда даже камень может стать неплохим учителем) нам у природы есть чему поучиться)

Sort:  

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 5% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations @inna-world! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67