Sort:  

Well, maybe it is hidden somewhere? Until last year I didn't know we have this either:)) On a more serious note, it must be local nature. It might be too cold for it during the winters, but during the summer nature takes over, even piles of sand:)

No they arent hidden, we have a fewbut perth is just very flat and sandy in nature. We find hidden beauties regadless of its flatness and do love hiking /walking them.

I see, haven't heard much about your region:) And totally agree that one can easily enjoy hiking nature in flatlands as well. I'm kinda used to it too, just that mountains and open spaces somehow calms my mind.

@ctdots I like the calming effect nature can have on people too, I love it and feel much better after a hike/walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89