Sort:  

Oh duuuuuuuude! @insideoutlet I just saw your comment after coming back from a long cycle tour hahaahha, that definitely made me hungry.

I've been trying to get my vitamins from green smoothies, I'll post a 'how to' video as soon as I can.

Nice, I have a smoothie maker and always intend to use it but time gets in the way. Also I have no large intestine and only a portion of my small one so things absorb very differently and vitamins are required to avoid further medical intervention. Such is life. 😁

Glad I made you hungry although after a bike ride I would be starving too lol.

Ah come on, with a smoothie maker it's so easy - Throw everything in there and voila!

I'll organize my life to post the smoothie, I was sickk in bed after drinking some inappropriate water, so I'm slowly coming back to Steemit.

Not cool you were sick @mrprofessor, it not so much the blitz but buying the individual things to blitz. They cost more than going to the shops to buy one made up these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84