You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ExploreTraveler Presents: Exploring By Road Trip Maine USA Part II

in #travel6 years ago

Damn, i can't begin to tell you how much I want to be you right now. I'm a huge foodie and I think seafood, is hands down, the best type of food out there. So, this trip would've been perfect for me.
Seems like you are having such a pleasant time over there, in Maine :D Hope you are having fun, I wish you a safe trip for the rest of your journey :)

Sort:  

Thank you @inspirationalrag and we will hang around this area for a while until we move on to some place else.

You are truly living life at its fullest...you're travelling around the world, meeting other people, and making money with all the information you get from these encounters. How can it get any better?

Thanks it's allot of fun but we do have to earn from our crypto trading, long term hold investments, and other crypto earnings.

Still...it's WAY better than the normal, average jobs. That's why I'm getting into crypto trading as well. My dream is to be financially stable and to be able to travel all around the globe with my family and friends, like you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97