You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel With Me#5: The Last Act! Going Street-Photography!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for the amazing tour, from the comfort of my room I was able to see and journey through New york city.

You must have being a good photographer or your wife is because the shots has being really amazing and wow.

You so much love black tops and the ones that are long, is it sign to show you are from the black race? Hmmm I think your answer will satisfy my curiosity.

As for the Manhatten that one needs to prove that he or she earns 14 times the rent only make me see the poverty in the black race the more and how the rich some times want to dwell among the rich and the poor are like shifted to an area to dwell among themselves but only hope that this trend will change with time.

Thanks for the tour. Attention contest still on my mind

Sort:  

Hey my friend,

thanks for your kind comment. I see you have a good observation. Yes, I like the black style and the long ones :D But honestly, I was not aware of that 🤣

I am glad that you liked it.

Oh you were not aware? Then I guess your wife must have being doing the selections for you. Lol, my greetings to her.

I used to love black top some years back but my mum through her words stopped me because my skin colour is as dark as your top. So these days I don't even have a black top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86