My trip to Venezia (Venice, Italy) - Part I

in #travel7 years ago

I am Inti and a few weeks ago I made a trip to Venice in Italy. These are some of the photos I take.

'Support' is the title of this sculpture by Lorenzo Quinn that can be seen until November 29, outside the hotel Ca 'Sagredo and free of charge.
CAE1B0BB-902B-4094-B81C-9A0E9ADEA113.jpg

This photo is taken from the top of the St Mark's Campanile
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St_Mark%27s_Campanile
IMG_6101.jpg

Another photo from the top of the St Mark's Campanile. You can see the unique beauty of Venice.
IMG_6107.jpg

One of the places to visit is the Venice Biennale. One of the most important contemporary art exhibitions in the world.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venice_Biennale
This work ('El problema del caballo') is by the argentine artist Claudia Fontes
IMG_6057.jpg

Another photo that I took at The Biennale. This time I was walking looking the artwork and this model was posing, maybe for a magazine.
A46C5A3E-791E-43FB-930E-1B9152D1374F.jpg

Walking through the city suddenly I found a lot of children playing in the playground of the school. The truth is that italian children have a great time.
35C0B7C2-76DB-4857-8361-33B6B7F5C743.jpg

Tip: If you want to take typical photos of Venice, it is best to take the vaporetto
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vaporetto
IMG_5560.jpg

With this photo I say goodbye for now, if you like the photos come back with another post with some more. You can write your opinions of the photos in the comments, and let me know if you want to see more :)
IMG_5819.jpg

NOTE: The photos can be used freely, they have a Creative Commons license. the only thing you have to do is indicate that Inti Acevedo is the author. If you have any questions about Venice and what places to visit, you can ask in the comments, I will answer everything you want to know.

Follow me here I usually write in Spanish

También estoy en Twitter aquí: https://twitter.com/inti

Sort:  

stunning photos! one of my dream is to go there also..
Please continue posting your awesome photography
here I give you my Upvote! :)
upvote

jajajaja :D

Hey Inti, tus fotos son muy, muy hermosas, very cool!

Keep up the good work. Espero ver los próximos :)

Gracias!!!

Welcome to Steemit :) I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Congratulations @inti! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62