A spontaneous urge to travel is what caused this picture to happen. {Me}

in #travel5 years ago

received_2375944096010025.jpeg


This lake was a massive body of water that I had never heard of, but a wild hair and whim took me right to it. Its located in Northern Tennessee. I really like how this picture turned out.

A hot day with nothing to do turned into just driving in different directions until we hit somewhere.


Follow me! I give votes to people who interact with me.

Sort:  

This isn't the place you got stuck at, was it!?

Looks so pretty, I wanna go to the ocean :D

This place was beautiful. The ocean would be nice right about now!

I know! Winter hasn't even started, but I am so over it already hahaha

No I wasn't stuck this day. Lol You'll have to remind me.

The place you had to call for help at?

No this wasnt that place. Lol The time you are talking about was either when I needed funds and my btc wallet was giving me issues and I had to call you. Or when my car died on me and I forgot my phone on top of it and was stranded for an entire day.

I mean when you went to mammoth cave or whatever and were surrounded by coyotes.

Haha no that was toward central Kentucky. This was in Northern Tennessee. Now that youbrought that up you reminded me that I probably have some stuff to post from that trip that I forgot about.

You and me both!

This place was beautiful. I plan to go back when the warm weather returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71