[Travel Blog] A super detailed sculpture that was near the White House. [Photography]

in #travel6 years ago

100_0367.JPG

Statue appreciation -

I've always been a fan of art, sculptures, architecture, and weird designs. Washington seemed to be a perfect place for it, you can't venture too far without seeing breathtaking stone or metal work. The entire place is like one big movie scene in all honesty. Hahah

If you are interested in these kinds of things, I highly recommend visiting Washington, DC.


100_0366.JPG


100_0367.JPG


100_0368.JPG


Here are the first posts of this series:

Keep up with my trip!!!
Thank you for reading my post,and for any contributions made!(Upvotes, comments, follows, and resteems)

Follow me @intrepidthinker


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @broester, @sid-the-kid, @madscientistx13, @cavalry , @pmill, @funkymunky20000, @joeysays, @amille, @forester-joe, @robomode, @jaredlang, @nicolelang, @fancynancy1, @lilzmom902

Sort:  

i have a question for you, if you have a time let me know, then i'll ask it :)

Go right ahead. Lol

how can i improve my photography skills ? :)

Haha I'm no professional. I kinda just take pictures of things I think are cool. That's pretty much my only tactic. Lol

that's really pretty cool ♥

I have been watching you profile for some days. I like your work. I personaly want to follow you and widh that you follow me too. You photography is suplended..i love it.

Thank you! You are appreciated!

Thanks and most well come dear.

Amazing and impressive. This sculpture near the white house has verily astonished me and my thoughts. This looks so historic and pretty cool. I mean this shows great architect skills as well as some great photography from you. Nice capture.

If he is a monastery of Gran Tamaño. Abraham Lincolm's father was saddled by 5.8 m
said in the extreme west western del Mall.

What exactly are you speaking of? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97