[Travel Blog] Dash cam footage from Day #1. Come ride along with me!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

100_0139.JPG

I've been taking pictures of my car in cool places. Here's one of them.

Making my way:

This is only a fraction of the footage from the first day. It just take so long to get it converted and uploaded, or would have already had some up. I've drove through some beautiful places, this being the fifth day of traveling.

I hope you feel like you're cruising with me. (Windows down, music blasting, enjoying the ride.) There will be plenty more of this coming, as soon as I can find the time to work on it. With this footage here, I just seamed it all together and uploaded it raw. I don't have time to doctor it up anymore yet. I wish I could just show you guys everything I've done so far all at once, but these things take time!!





Here are the first posts of this series:

Keep up with my trip!!!
Thank you for reading my post,and for any contributions made!(Upvotes, comments, follows, and resteems)

Follow me @intrepidthinker


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @broester, @sid-the-kid, @madscientistx13, @cavalry , @pmill, @funkymunky20000, @joeysays, @amille, @forester-joe, @robomode, @jaredlang, @nicolelang, @fancynancy1

Sort:  

Awesome post. It was also awesome meeting you on Sunday. Thanks for introducing me to steemit

Thanks man!!!! Glad to see you went through with it, and actually made an account! It put a smile on my face. Lol No Problem, I try to spread the message to as many as I can.

I have no car.. I like this..

I like this comment....

hahah you rock buddy.. and whats better than a convertible on a sunny day with hands waving in the wind ;)

Thanks! I was definitely enjoying my ride. Haha

good to know and waiting for more :)

very good brother I love the cruise thanks to knowing new landscapes and I like thanks to the information is still brother and trankilo who will soon have more time to tell us everything he will live by luck and friend from here willlian @interpidthinker

Nice post! One question. What dashcam are you using?

Hello how are you? I am new here in your blog, I like travel, know many places through these photos that show us here

Love the idea of taking pictures of the car in cool places, it’s like the car is a little red Where’s Waldo hehe! Where are you now? Hope you’re eating good! Did you try any diners drive-in or dives places? Stay safe, don’t talk to strangers unless they’re really cool! 😂

Sweet! I wish I was with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56