[Travel Blog] Standing on a street corner in Washington DC. A wedding party bombed my video. Haha {Video}

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

100_0645.JPG

Random Picture: Me in a bathroom at the Library of Congress.

Congrats to the married couple! -

I had my camera out trying to record this cool intersection I had just came to, when this super enthusiastic wedding party came rolling through. Haha I found it pretty amusing and figured I would share it.

This is right across from where I encountered a street performer, you can here him playing at the end. That will probably be my next post.



Here are the first posts of this series:

Keep up with my trip!!!
Thank you for reading my post,and for any contributions made!(Upvotes, comments, follows, and resteems)

Follow me @intrepidthinker


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @broester, @sid-the-kid, @madscientistx13, @cavalry , @pmill, @funkymunky20000, @joeysays, @amille, @forester-joe, @robomode, @jaredlang, @nicolelang, @fancynancy1, @lilzmom902

Sort:  

Hey man. Just saw your post from steembottracker and wanted to give a little love.

Cool! Hopefully you enjoyed!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @intrepidthinker!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Great post! You've earned a 37.50% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 67.01% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @intrepidthinker!

This post has received a 13.88 % upvote from @boomerang.

Loading...

Catching the wedding party was pretty random and awesome!

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @intrepidthinker. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You have been defended with a 53.13% upvote!
I was summoned by @intrepidthinker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80