You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Kowloon and Drone Shots! - Hong Kong [Day 4]

in #travel5 years ago

I love the yellow crane that can be seen in the distance in the first photograph of the publication. I'm happy to travel through publications like yours, I've known Kowloon without spending a coin thanks to your photos and your stories hahaha. How did you climb the long stairs? I imagine they looked endless, but from the pictures I could see that it is a quiet place to do a slow climb.

Sort:  

I actually enjoy hiking and hills. The stairs were tiring but we just pushed through it in one go without stopping. It’s a good workout!

Thank you so much. This is why I do these posts, to show people an experience, something unique that you can’t get by just following a tourist brochure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84