You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video Post] Japan, Kitakyushu daytrip, part II. Kokura castle visit, Riverwalk shopping mall.

in #travel5 years ago

Too bad that the castle has been closed for reconstruction, I imagine that your visit to Kitakyushu was very exciting. I liked watching the video and getting to know a little more about the culture and life of the Japanese people. I love traveling to other places through my computer and thanks to users like you who share this type of content.

Sort:  

Great comment! Thank you. I’m happy, that other people enjoy visiting the places I’ve been through my videos or photos. I’ve actually went in the castle in the past when it was not under reconstruction, but no photos or videos back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88