You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cone Shaped Rock Formations in Cappadocia | 卡帕多西亚洞穴

in #travel6 years ago

I read a lot of good things about this wonderful place in Turkey! How long have you stayed there? Have you tried hot air balloons over there? I've seen many beautiful photos with them in Cappadocia! I live in Phuket, Thailand which is a great place as well! Following you now, have a good one! :)

Sort:  

I don't live in Cappadocia but I have gone back and visited there twice already for a few weeks each time. Yes, I tried the hot air balloon the second time. Will post some of those here soon. We didn't go on in our first visit so this time round, we made sure we went on the hot air balloon. It is worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92