You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A drive to the picturesque town of Dingle and a surf at Inch Strand 🌊

in #travel6 years ago

I was reading and reading and waiting to see that beer shot! A well-deserved pint of Guinness! I can only imagine how the feeling of being again in the water and surfing after such a long break :)

Sort:  

It was pure bliss, well right up until I injured myself... But the Guinness made up for that! Can't wait to get out surfing again... Plan to do a trip to the west coast with the family in the next few months, maybe see if my eldest son wants to give it a go, he's only 5, so will prob just get him a little buggy board..

Surfing along with your son would be great fun, I imagine :) I hope he likes it.

Ya, I have a funny feeling my 5 year old will hate it, but my two year old will love it, he's a little dare devil :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81