Enjoy Life In Travel

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180626_183340.jpg

Enjoy Life In Travel

Humans were the first nomad people in human life. People have lived here today but people still can not forget the fun of traveling around. I am the forerunner of the nomad people. My first trip to Assam was the taste of my first trip in Assam, what I felt from my heart.

Although I have no desire to travel, I have not been able to travel. I did not have the money, so the taste of the trip came to an end. If you do not have anything special to see there on the 06/25/2018 with the unthinkable mind ball, the wave of the Digha Sea was very tense to me. One day's joy will be the memories of life.

Three hours of swimming in the sea water cut off the tragedy of the mind. First, from morning to evening, New Digha comes, then Old Digha, there are 9 shops in the city and there are many shops and shops.

This journey may be a boy's game for you, but to me it's a journey to heaven. Expectation of the poor is more than expected. Thanks guys will be good.

IMG_20180626_110530.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71