You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #23: Caves, Arica Chile! (9 min video)

in #travel6 years ago

That's an awesome view of the cave overlooking the sea! I always love such places. Though I can't imagine walking down that trail on rainy days lol.

Interesting ancient drawings. It's just sad to see, some people don't realize the value of those artworks. I hope Chile will continue to preserve such historical cave.

Great post Dan with your friends. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for you kind words. I know what you mean, that would be extra sketchy walking that path on a rainy day. However the Atacama Desert is the driest place on earth. I don't think it ever rains there!

Hope you are well and have a great day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78