You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica Day 4 - Cliff jumping... or the sincerest attempt...

in #travel6 years ago

It was actually insightful what you said to the 14 year old complainer. Hope s/he will recall that lesson every time s/he feels the need to sabotage others' experience when s/he's not having fun.

The rock water slide looks so much fun! And I'm glad you at least got a refund from the tour company.

Sort:  

Hi there, I am glad I said something. It was quite an experience. The swimming spots were so cool. I think 50% was fair. We traveled very far and had a great guide and I always felt safe even on my own. But definitely not what was advertised. I wish I got to jump off at least one waterfall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82