You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming with Stingrays in Grand Cayman, Caribbean - Travel #1

in #travel7 years ago

This is amazing did you do any snorkeling I want to go there soon I just got back from Nassau Bahamas swimming with the pigs it was so fun. What was your favorite part of your trip?

Here's my post of my trip https://steemit.com/vacation/@isteemithard/bahamas-trip-to-pig-island-exuma

Sort:  

@isteemithard Thank you! I did do snorkeling at coral gardens and also off the coast of Cozumel, Mexico. My favourite was meeting all the amazing people who treat you like family. Truly amazing, wow I want to go to Exuma, looks amazing. I cannot wait to share my travel adventures with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92