Suggest me some video topics!

in #travel4 years ago

IMG_20191205_224233_250.jpg

In the last few years, the road that I have been on has brought me a lot of clarity in the way I look at the world and it is a crime to just keep it to myself. My wish is that everyone is able to see the world like I do. I have so much to share, so much to show, so much to talk about from the crazy journey that I have been on. I strongly feel that sharing it through videos is the most impactful way in today's time.

What needs to be done, needs to be done. After a lot of procrastinating, I have finally taken upon on me to create videos on YouTube for all of you where I will be talking about everything that you guys have been asking me. From health and fitness, to diet, to specific mountaineering training to mental health issues and to some topics related to life in general.

You guys can mention the topics in the comments that you want me to make videos on. It can be anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61