india , i'm ready!!!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello!!!I m just come back in italy from my tour in india! I and my father went in sud india and we went around Karnataka, Kerakla, Tamilnadu and we finished with Andhra Pradesh.
The tour starts with Bangalore/ Bengaluru ( i don't know very well what name is right becouse now ,all India cities change their name and so every city has two or three names), the city traffic!
The first thing that every person can see when he/she is in Inda, is The Traffic!!!!! The driver in India are very crazy and very very good! In Italy if someone had driven as Indian drivers I would have died long ago, I would have already made a crash bell!
Now i have to go but i'ill write other beautiful crazy thing about india!!!
In the next episode i'll linke some indian cow's images! ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60