You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 good reasons to visit Coron - My Philippine memories

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

We should definitely go back there. I wish it would not be as crowded as El Nido and Coron when we're back. Coron is still on the top specially after we swam with the Dugong's and saw double rainbows. It was magical.

I will never forget when we had a flat tire and hitch-hiked to a good samaritan guy who has an elevated tricycle (I don't know what to call it) and we had to put the motorbike on it as well. That was epic! Even if it hurts my ass.

I'm looking forward to wander around new places with you again.

Sort:  

Haha yeah the flat tire, I had almost forgotten about that in between all the amazing things we experienced there. Maybe one day we'll get back to those magical islands but in the meanwhile we got a whole world to explore in between.. And I'm just as much looking forward to wander with you again my darling <3

Many of my great memories began when I broke down. Lol! Great and helpful people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80